短片製作收費】
香港影片拍攝及製作價格指南 2019

短片是讓客戶最快了解產品或服務詳情的一種媒介,在宣傳營銷中,是不可或缺的一環。宣傳短片又可分為實境拍攝或動畫短片,動畫強於表達複雜概念而實境拍攝可帶來真實感。
製作影片牽涉不同的技術,具創意的故事(Story-telling)不在話下,而動畫介紹短片需要風格優秀的插畫師和不同的數碼技術,實境拍攝則要求多樣器材和技術全面的拍攝團隊。
大家可以留意以下影片拍攝及動畫短片的成本和製作指南:

【影片製作收費比較】

動畫短片價格以90秒片長作比較/真人拍攝影片價格以2-3分鐘片長作比較
低價位 一般價位 高價位
費用 港幣20,000到港幣50,000 港幣60,000到港幣120,000 港幣150,000以上
故事、劇本 自行提供/簡單套版式劇本 度身劇本 創意式劇本
影片形式 套版式簡單動畫或標準式實景拍攝 度身繪畫動畫圖或客製式實景拍攝 優質度身繪畫動畫圖/3D效果或完全客製式實景拍攝
演員角色
*適合於實景拍攝影片
客戶自行提供 由製作公司提供 由製作公司提供
場景
*適合於實景拍攝影片
客戶自行提供 由製作公司提供 由製作公司提供
動畫圖案
*適合於實景拍攝影片
從現成圖庫中選材 度身繪畫 優質度身繪畫/3D效果
字幕 包括 包括 包括
配樂 從音樂庫中選材 從優質音樂庫中選材 從優質音樂庫中選材/度身配樂
動態圖像設計 從現成圖庫中選材 度身繪畫 優質度身繪畫/3D效果
特效 一般 高質 高質
適用情況 培訓用/活動回顧 企業形象/企業介紹/產品宣傳 高回報廣告/病毒式傳播效果/企業形象/企業介紹/產品宣傳
*以上資料只作參考,實質服務細節以跟影片製作公司所簽定的合約為準
為何2Easy比其他平台優勝?
Sparkrasie
1. 個性化推薦
坊間一些平台以先到先得形式作轉介,就是服務提供者競先出價以捷足先登。然而我們認為此種形式只代表出價者反應敏捷,用於低技術服務配對並無問題,但短片製作項目複雜,此方法就無法真正切合客戶所需。 2Easy保證為個性化推薦,我們會因應客戶所需而只推薦2-3最合適的短片製作公司。倘客戶不滿意,我們會跟進並另再推薦,務求客戶滿意為止。
Cyberport
2. 只推薦優質公司,不包括Freelancer
不同於其他平台,他們對不同的服務提供者都無任歡迎以至無法有效控制服務質素,2Easy平台上只會羅列優質的短片製作公司,並不推薦Freelancer。所有公司的工作案例和質素均經過2Easy認證,以確保為客戶提供最優質的服務。
為何隨意在網上搜尋聘用短片製作公司的風險很大?
每10間就有7間公司為隨便找服務商卻貨不對辦而後悔。不同於一般服務(如家電維修和清潔等),短片製作變化多而複雜,服務商都會聲稱自己的服務正是客戶所需而隱短揚長,事實上,客戶並不清楚了解服務商的技能,經驗,風格等重要資訊。坊間服務商眾多,2Easy作為第三方的評核者,充份掌握市場資訊。我們亦常年跟進不同客戶的案例,有豐富的經驗和Insider information可以為客戶選擇最合適的短片製作公司,從而大大減低項目失敗的風險。
用短片來解釋你的產品或服務可以解決什麼問題,以及產品服務流程等抽象資訊,能強化產品在消費者心中的印象。無論是實境拍攝還是動畫短片,也可以分為前期創作、製作過程與後期製作三部分。前期創作部份是整段短片質素的關鍵因素,不建議客戶自行創作。短片必須創新和獨特,令觀眾印象深刻,又要準確表達出企業的訊息。而創作能力的高低就很大程度決定了影片製作商的質素。

短片製作的一般收費:

一般公司介紹短片、宣傳片、網上廣告片、動態影像等, 由於創作內容不盡相同,所需求的技術成本也會不同,價格差異很大。

以動態影像宣傳短片為例,最低價的罐頭型兩分鐘短片大概要港幣$30,000起,這類預算型動畫短片一般從現成的圖庫中選材,不能要求度身設計的獨家動畫角色,適合預算緊張的初創或小企業。 如果預算許可,又想宣傳短片可以達到品牌形象建立的效果,就要度身繪畫動畫圖案,而且在創作上也要獨特用心思,這類較高質的短片兩分鐘短片大概要港幣$70,000起。如果要用到全3D度身繪圖效果,高質素的兩分鐘短片大概要港幣$100,000起。

若是實境拍攝短片,成本重心就會轉移到拍攝團隊上,一般來說,一條長度為兩分鐘的短片,專業的製作團隊收費在$30,000以上。

總的而言,短片製作最昂貴的成本是人力資源,創作人員和優秀的動態影像設計師尤其昂貴,而實境拍攝所需的人力愈多,收費也自然愈貴。

大多影片製作公司都會提供彈性價格選項,你可提出預算,然後製作公司會提供相對調整的製作套餐。節省成本的方案計有提供自己的創作想法 、減少實景拍攝中的演員數目和身價、又或是動畫短片使用現成圖庫而不是度身繪圖。然而,宣傳短片往往是客戶了解你的公司的第一扇窗,若影片做得不得體,不會為你的業務帶來正面效果,慎防節省了金錢最後卻得不償失。

短片製作的具體服務:

動畫短片服務: 牽涉極多不同的專業,首先是前期策劃如「度橋」、收集行業資料、劇本文案等;到製作時的動態影像設計師;到後期的字幕、特效和配音等。 實景拍攝服務: 在前期一樣需要「度橋」, 另要準備器材、尋找拍攝地點、選角等;拍攝日需要攝影、燈光、收音、導演、演員等;後期處理則有剪接、動畫、動態圖像、特效處理、字幕等。

影片製作又可以分為企業影片、 產品宣傳影片、培訓影片、宣傳影片和案例影片等不同類型。

短片製作的額外服務:

一般影作製作公司都會提供基本服務套餐,如有較高的要求,就需要另外收費,如度身設計的Motion Graphic或是叫價高的演員。如果在製作過程中對已談好的條件作出另行修訂,則可能涉及額外收費。

短片製作的收費模式:

大多影片製作公司都會提供彈性價格選項,你可提出預算,然後製作公司會提供相對調整的製作套餐。
1. 經2Easy推薦
按客戶需求,2Easy會免費推薦2-3個最合適的短片製作商。客戶跟開發商先初步洽談、了解對方的服務和方案,而短片製作商會擬定計劃書並進行報價。

2. 客戶選聘,第一個月款項
客戶從其中選聘最合意的短片製作商, 簽訂合同及交付第一期款項。(2Easy亦提供Escrow第三方託管服務選項 - optional service,客戶將第一期款項交給2Easy,2Easy只會在開發商按合同完成第一期工作後而得客戶認可後,方會發放款項。)

3. 完成短片初稿,第二期款項
完成第一期初型,經客戶審核認可便交付第二期款項。

4. 產品完成後,交付餘數
進行最後影片編輯及校對,確保影片無誤後交付所有檔案,經客戶審核認可便發付餘數。
聘請影片製作公司
免費獲取及比較不同影片製作公司的報價
Portfolios
客戶評價
West Kowloon Cultural District Authority 的 Assistant manager of digital communication , Gloria Wong

I think the major advantages of eMotionLAB is that they can do emotion graphic. They can handle the whole project on their own.  A one-stop holistic video solution starting from script writing, production shooting, motion graphic design and to audio mixing.

準時:
Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object
質素:
Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object
性價比:
Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object
願意推薦:
Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object
Airport Authority Hong Kong 的 Manager, Media Relations , Vincent Lui

eMotionLab is responsible for the storyboard, script writing, making animations, follow up on Video dubbing, and producing the final product with satisfactory results.



準時:
Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object
質素:
Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object
性價比:
Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object
願意推薦:
Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object
Alibaba Group 的 Intern.Corp. Affairs Director , Julie Tsang

Jump Willy proved to be a fantastic partner in helping us understand the creative process while guiding us to a wonderfully creative finished product. This proved to be one of the best vendor partnerships we’ve experienced.

準時:
Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object
質素:
Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object
性價比:
Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object
願意推薦:
Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object
常見問題
以下是可能對您有幫助的常見問題的解答
問題 1:為何我需要2Easy平台幫助尋找影片製作公司?
主要有3個原因:
1. 2Easy清楚知道不同影片製作公司的優劣,減低項目失敗的風險:
很多公司客戶為隨便找影片製作公司卻貨不對辦而後悔。大多在網上找到的影片製作公司質素參差不齊,而一般客戶不能有效分辨開發商的能力。2Easy充分掌握代理公司的過往工作案例等資訊,也會嚴謹驗證影片製作公司的身份,規模和強項,確保影片製作公司的質素。

2. 2Easy能按客戶需要推薦最合適的影片製作公司:
不同影片製作公司有不同的強項和專長的行業,就算確定為優質的製作公司,也不一定適合執行你的Project。也有個別製作公司可能為求接到你的Project而會隱短揚長。2Easy手頭上掌握不同製作公司的資訊,清楚知道其定位和專長,只要客戶詳細列舉所需,2Easy可精挑細選,推薦最勝任的製作公司,大大減低客戶的Project失敗風險,也省掉客戶四周搜尋製作公司的時間和成本。

3. 以客觀數據和2Easy的專業意見作出聘用決定:
客戶可按2Easy平台的評分,驗證狀態和評價數量進行比較去以找到最適合的公司。同時我們從代理公司收集數據,分析並轉化為有用的圖表指南,並根據客觀的數據以及經驗豐富的市場知識為客戶提供相關的建議。這些簡單易明的資訊有助你在短時間內了解市場,更有信心地聘用我們所推介的公司。
問題 2:哪類型的客戶適合在2Easy平台上尋找短片製作公司?
1. 中小企以至大型跨國企業:
2Easy羅列的均為優質而專業的代理公司,主要為企業客戶提供服務。

2. 需要同時多個報價的客戶:
有些公司規定項目必須經過一系列的招標程序,例如多間製作公司的報價和建議書以作比較。2Easy正恰好切合此情況。客戶可以清楚告訴我們項目的要求以及所需的報價數量,我們會度身挑選合適的製作公司以作報價,放心交給2Easy處理吧。

3. 想轉換代理公司的企業:
很多企業雖已有相熟的製作公司,但轉換並嘗試不同的製作公司亦是市場上的常態。轉換製作公司可以為企業帶來新的技術,風格和衝擊。2Easy了解你的現狀後,能為了推薦那些短片製作公司會為你帶來意想不到的效果。
等一等!需要我們免費協助你取得最佳的報價嗎 ?2Easy能協助你加快選聘公司的程序!
提供您的電郵地址,我們將免費提供幫助。
不,我不想節省時間,也不需要免費的協助。

For Clients
For Service Providers

Video Production Cost & Pricing】
Hong Kong Short Film Price Guide 2019

Video is a medium for customers to understand a product or a service within the shortest time and it is an essential component in marketing. Promotional video can be classified into location shooting or animated video. Animation is good for expressing complicated ideas while location shooting is able bring the customers close to reality.
Video production involved various techniques and one good example is creative story-telling. While animated introductory video requires talented illustrators and different digital techniques. As for location shooting, many different equipment and a well-versed shooting crew are necessary.
The following is a guide which you can use for budgeting and production of video shooting and motion graphic video:

【Video production Cost, Rate Comparison】

The suggested pricing is based on a 90-second length animation video / The suggested pricing is based on a 2-3 minutes live shooting film
Low cost Average cost High cost
Price HKD 20,000 - HKD 50,000 HKD 60,000 - HKD 120,000 HKD 150,000 or more
Story, script Clients provide / simple templated scripts Customized scripts Creative scripts
Type Simple and templated animation / Standard live shooting Tailor-made animation images / customized live-action shots Tailor-made high quality animation images / 3D effect / Fully customized live-action shots
Actor
* Only suitable for live filming
Clients provide Provided by the production company Provided by the production company
Scenes
* Only suitable for live filming
Clients provide Provided by the production company Provided by the production company
Animation imgae
* Only suitable for live filming
Choose from ready-made libraries Newly created animation images High quality newly created animation images /3D effect
Subtitle Included Included Included
Soundtrack Choose from ready-made libraries Choose from the quality music library Choose from the quality music library / Composing
Dynamic image design Choose from ready-made libraries Customized moving images Customized high quality moving images / 3D effect
Special effects General High quality High quality
Suitable for Training / Event Corporate Image / Corporate Presentation / Product Promotion High return advertising / Viral effect / Corporate image / Corporate presentation / Product promotion
*Substantial service details are subject to the signed contract
Why is 2Easy superior to other platforms?
Sparkrasie
1. Personalized recommendation
Several services matching platforms in the market adopt a first-come-first-served system, that means, clients receive bids from quick responding service provider, but not the right one. We believe that it's not an appropriate matching system when comes to video production projects, as they are more complicated and do not meet clients' needs. 2Easy guarantees personalized recommendations, we recommend 2-3 most suitable production agencies according to customer needs. If clients are not satisfied, we follow up to ensure customer satisfaction.
Cyberport
2. Only quality agencies exclude freelancers
Unlike other service matching platforms, they do not have quality control over their service providers. You can only find excellent quality video production companies on the 2Easy platform excluding Freelancer. All company portfolio and service quality are certified by the 2Easy strict quality assurance team.
What are the potential risks searching for video production agencies online?
In general, 7 out of 10 business clients are dissatisfied with the service providers they find. Different from other low-skilled services (such as appliance repair and cleaning), video production is varied and complicated. Service providers claim that their services meet clients' need. In fact, customers do not understand service providers' skills, past clients, previous experience, etc. There are plenty of agencies in the market, and 2Easy is a third-party appraiser to verify their quality with a full grasp of the market information. We follow up with projects of different clients, allowing us to gain a wealth of experience and Insider information to handpick the most suitable agencies for our customers, thus greatly reduce the risk of project failure.
Using video to illustrate your products or service solutions and abstracts such as workflows of products and services, can enhance consumers’ product impressions. There are three stages of production for both animated videos and location shooting: Pre-production, Production and Post-production. Pre-production is the key factor that decides the quality of video. The video must be innovative and unique to create a deep impression on the audience and to send out the corporate message accurately. The quality of the video producer to a large extent depends on their level of creativity.

Charges for Video Production:

The price varies greatly for different types of video such as corporate introductory video, promotional video, web advertisement video, motion graphic video, etc. This is due to the skills and technologies require for different contents.

Using motion graphic promotional video as an example, the cost starts from HKD 30 000 for a two minutes stock footage. This type of budget animated video generally chooses resources from a library of pictures and the customer cannot create their exclusive animated characters. This is suitable for start-ups and small enterprises with budget constraint. If the customer wants to have customized animations and higher quality two minutes video, the starting cost is HKD 70 000. The cost will start from HKD 100 000 for 3D animated and high-quality video of two minutes.

For location shooting video, the budget is mainly spent on the shooting crew. Typically, a professional production crew charges HKD 30 000 onwards for a two minutes video.

Most video production companies will provide flexibility in their package which they can adjust the services rendered according to your allocated budget. Promotional video is usually the customers’ first understanding of your company. Therefore, the results will be disastrous for your business if the video does not represent your company properly. In the end, the savings may not be able to offset the future losses.

Services for Video Production:

Animated Video Service: A substantial number of professions are involved. Firstly, planning such as conceptualizing, collating of trade-related information, script writing, copywriting, etc. are required at pre-production. Subsequently during production, graphics and animations artists are involved. Then, subtitling, creating special effects, dubbing, etc. are needed during post production.

Location Shooting Service: During pre-production, other than conceptualisation, equipment preparation, scouting of location, characters audition, etc. are required. On the actual day of filming, a crew of professionals that includes camera operators, lighting technicians, audio technicians, directors, actors and so on must be engaged. At post-production, editing, animation, motion graphics, special effects, transcription, etc are involved.

Video production can be also be classified into corporate video, advertisement video, training video, promotional video, case study video and so on.

Additional Services for Video Production:

Typically, media production companies will provide a basic service package. However, when there are additional requirements such as customizing motion graphics or engaging highly paid celebrities, additional charges will apply. During production, any changes to the existing terms and conditions may also lead to additional charges.

Video Production Payment Schedule:

In general, video production services are charged in stages.
1. Recommended by 2Easy
According to clients' needs, 2Easy will recommend 2-3 most suitable agencies for free. Client and agency have a preliminary discussion and understand their company background and project details. Then, the agency delivers a proposal and quotation.

2. Client makes a hiring decision and a deposit payment
Client selects the most desirable agency, signs the contract and makes a deposit payment. (2Easy also offers an optional Escrow payment service. The client makes the first payment to 2Easy, 2Easy only releases the payment after the agency has accomplished and delivered the work, and it is approved by the client.)

3. Complete the initial phase, the second payment schedule due
Upon completion of the initial phase, the client makes the second payment if it's been approved. At this stage, it involves video content, concept wireframe, resource proposal, and animation planning.

4. Service completed
Clients and the agency are responsible for the final version of the video. If the clients accept the final deliverable, they then need to make the remaining payment in order to receive the final piece of work.
Hire a video production company
Free to receive and compare quotes from video production companies
Portfolios
Client Reviews
West Kowloon Cultural District Authority 's Assistant manager of digital communication , Gloria Wong

I think the major advantages of eMotionLAB is that they can do emotion graphic. They can handle the whole project on their own.  A one-stop holistic video solution starting from script writing, production shooting, motion graphic design and to audio mixing.

PUNCTUALITY:
Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object
QUALITY:
Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object
VALUE OF MONEY:
Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object
WILLING TO REFER:
Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object
Airport Authority Hong Kong 's Manager, Media Relations , Vincent Lui

eMotionLab is responsible for the storyboard, script writing, making animations, follow up on Video dubbing, and producing the final product with satisfactory results.



PUNCTUALITY:
Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object
QUALITY:
Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object
VALUE OF MONEY:
Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object
WILLING TO REFER:
Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object
Alibaba Group 's Intern.Corp. Affairs Director , Julie Tsang

Jump Willy proved to be a fantastic partner in helping us understand the creative process while guiding us to a wonderfully creative finished product. This proved to be one of the best vendor partnerships we’ve experienced.

PUNCTUALITY:
Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object
QUALITY:
Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object
VALUE OF MONEY:
Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object
WILLING TO REFER:
Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object Vector Smart Object
FAQs
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)
QUESTION 1:How can 2Easy helps finding video production agencies?
There are three key reasons:
1. 2Easy accurately assesses the pros and cons of different producers and reduces the risk of failures:
Many corporate customers end up with disappointing results when sourcing for video production agency without expertise. The quality of most production houses sourced online is highly inconsistent, and the typical client may not be able to accurately ascertain their capabilities. 2Easy ensures the quality of each company by evaluating their prior works and portfolios. On top of this, we are also stringent in verifying their backgrounds, operational scale and strengths.

2. 2Easy can recommend the most suitable video production company based on clear understanding of client needs:
Each company has different strengths and areas of expertise, and a good match is critical to ensure successful project delivery. 2Easy also has an established network of independent video production houses with full knowledge of their capabilities and expertise. Armed with clear requirements from the client, 2Easy can carefully select and recommend the most competent and well-suited agency for each task, greatly reducing time, cost and risk for the client.

3. Data-driven agency appointments and 2Easy's expert advice:
On the 2Easy platform, clients can monitor their project status or view comapny ratings and reviews to identify the best agency for them. We also collect data from all our companies and translate these into meaningful charts and diagrams. Along with our expert advice, you can quickly gain clarity and understanding of the market and be confident of appointing the video production houses we recommend.
QUESTION 2:Which type of company is the 2Easy platform most suited for?
1. SMEs all the way to large multinational companies:
2Easy is a qualified and professional platform specializing in servicing corporations. If your project is quite small in scale (e.g. total project budget of less than HK$20,000), we recommend sourcing for independent freelancers or using existing online video builder platforms to build a simple animation clip.

2. Customers who need multiple quotes at the same time:
Some companies require projects to go through a series of tendering procedures, including quotations and proposals from multiple companies for comparison. 2Easy is perfect in this scenario. Simply tell us the requirements of your project and the number of quotations required, we will select the appropriate video production firms for submissions.

3. Companies sourcing for new development agencies:
It is a norm for companies to rotate through different video production agencies on a regular basis. This practice increases the enterprise’s exposure to new technologies and trends. In our fast-paced business environment where consumers are ever-hungry for change, continuous evolution is a core driver for many businesses. 2Easy understands and can recommend innovative video production firms who will help you push the boundaries.